Where the sidewalk ends and art begins.

We are excited to announce this year’s Chalk It Up Feature Artists! We look forward to seeing how this collaboration with a diverse group of some of San Antonio’s magical and creative minds comes together on Saturday, October 12 from 10am – 4pm.

The 2013 Chalk It Up Feature Artists include Jordan Henry, Matthew Eric Mendez, Lili Dyer, Kevin Rayhons, Antonia Richardson, Tommy Hopkins, Amada Claire Miller, Pedro Luera, Jessica Garcia, and Nemo & Hannah.

-Nina Hassele, Contemporary Art Month Co-Chair and Chalk It Up Committee Member